Page 2 of 4

Re: Traders & Artists

PostPosted: Tue 06 Jan 2015 11:29 am
by dokidokiadmin
Trader Double Rainbow Design confirmed to be attending Doki Doki 2015.

Re: Traders & Artists

PostPosted: Wed 07 Jan 2015 10:32 am
by dokidokiadmin
Artist Rose Petal Rabbit confirmed to be attending Doki Doki 2015.

Re: Traders & Artists

PostPosted: Thu 08 Jan 2015 1:12 pm
by dokidokiadmin
Artist Katie White Art confirmed to be attending Doki Doki 2015.

Re: Traders & Artists

PostPosted: Fri 09 Jan 2015 11:37 am
by dokidokiadmin
Artist Ubermidget confirmed to be attending Doki Doki 2015.

Re: Traders & Artists

PostPosted: Sat 10 Jan 2015 1:32 pm
by dokidokiadmin
Trader Cute And Quirky Girl confirmed to be attending Doki Doki 2015.

Re: Traders & Artists

PostPosted: Sun 11 Jan 2015 12:01 pm
by dokidokiadmin
Artist Antique Teacup confirmed to be attending Doki Doki 2015.

Re: Traders & Artists

PostPosted: Mon 12 Jan 2015 2:07 pm
by dokidokiadmin
Artist Ciel Bendall confirmed to be attending Doki Doki 2015.

Re: Traders & Artists

PostPosted: Wed 14 Jan 2015 1:35 pm
by dokidokiadmin
Artist Naniiebim confirmed to be attending Doki Doki 2015.

Re: Traders & Artists

PostPosted: Thu 15 Jan 2015 11:56 am
by dokidokiadmin
Artist Viridian Dawn confirmed to be attending Doki Doki 2015.

Re: Traders & Artists

PostPosted: Fri 16 Jan 2015 10:20 am
by dokidokiadmin
Artist Hoshi-kou confirmed to be attending Doki Doki 2015.