Page 3 of 4

Re: Traders & Artists

PostPosted: Sat 17 Jan 2015 12:52 pm
by dokidokiadmin
Artist tea-bug confirmed to be attending Doki Doki 2015.

Re: Traders & Artists

PostPosted: Sun 18 Jan 2015 1:21 pm
by dokidokiadmin
Artist KuroUsagi confirmed to be attending Doki Doki 2015.

Re: Traders & Artists

PostPosted: Mon 19 Jan 2015 9:16 am
by dokidokiadmin
Artist PXLbug Arts confirmed to be attending Doki Doki 2015.

Re: Traders & Artists

PostPosted: Tue 20 Jan 2015 9:27 am
by dokidokiadmin
Trader Bakenekoya confirmed to be attending Doki Doki 2015.

Re: Traders & Artists

PostPosted: Wed 21 Jan 2015 6:49 am
by dokidokiadmin
Trader AnimUK confirmed to be attending Doki Doki 2015.

Re: Traders & Artists

PostPosted: Thu 22 Jan 2015 3:45 pm
by dokidokiadmin
Artist Asia Alfasi confirmed to be attending Doki Doki 2015.

Re: Traders & Artists

PostPosted: Fri 23 Jan 2015 12:55 pm
by dokidokiadmin
Trader Doll Season confirmed to be attending Doki Doki 2015.

Re: Traders & Artists

PostPosted: Sat 24 Jan 2015 7:32 pm
by dokidokiadmin
Trader Khaos Kostumes confirmed to be attending Doki Doki 2015.

Re: Traders & Artists

PostPosted: Sun 25 Jan 2015 3:17 pm
by dokidokiadmin
Trader Poseidon Props confirmed to be attending Doki Doki 2015.

Re: Traders & Artists

PostPosted: Mon 26 Jan 2015 5:56 pm
by dokidokiadmin
Trader Vicky's Sweet Treats confirmed to be attending Doki Doki 2015.