Traders & Artists

Latest news about the festival.

Re: Traders & Artists

Postby dokidokiadmin » Sat 17 Jan 2015 12:52 pm

Artist tea-bug confirmed to be attending Doki Doki 2015.
dokidokiadmin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 58
Joined: Wed 08 Sep 2010 7:03 pm

Re: Traders & Artists

Postby dokidokiadmin » Sun 18 Jan 2015 1:21 pm

Artist KuroUsagi confirmed to be attending Doki Doki 2015.
dokidokiadmin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 58
Joined: Wed 08 Sep 2010 7:03 pm

Re: Traders & Artists

Postby dokidokiadmin » Mon 19 Jan 2015 9:16 am

Artist PXLbug Arts confirmed to be attending Doki Doki 2015.
dokidokiadmin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 58
Joined: Wed 08 Sep 2010 7:03 pm

Re: Traders & Artists

Postby dokidokiadmin » Tue 20 Jan 2015 9:27 am

Trader Bakenekoya confirmed to be attending Doki Doki 2015.
dokidokiadmin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 58
Joined: Wed 08 Sep 2010 7:03 pm

Re: Traders & Artists

Postby dokidokiadmin » Wed 21 Jan 2015 6:49 am

Trader AnimUK confirmed to be attending Doki Doki 2015.
dokidokiadmin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 58
Joined: Wed 08 Sep 2010 7:03 pm

Re: Traders & Artists

Postby dokidokiadmin » Thu 22 Jan 2015 3:45 pm

Artist Asia Alfasi confirmed to be attending Doki Doki 2015.
dokidokiadmin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 58
Joined: Wed 08 Sep 2010 7:03 pm

Re: Traders & Artists

Postby dokidokiadmin » Fri 23 Jan 2015 12:55 pm

Trader Doll Season confirmed to be attending Doki Doki 2015.
dokidokiadmin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 58
Joined: Wed 08 Sep 2010 7:03 pm

Re: Traders & Artists

Postby dokidokiadmin » Sat 24 Jan 2015 7:32 pm

Trader Khaos Kostumes confirmed to be attending Doki Doki 2015.
dokidokiadmin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 58
Joined: Wed 08 Sep 2010 7:03 pm

Re: Traders & Artists

Postby dokidokiadmin » Sun 25 Jan 2015 3:17 pm

Trader Poseidon Props confirmed to be attending Doki Doki 2015.
dokidokiadmin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 58
Joined: Wed 08 Sep 2010 7:03 pm

Re: Traders & Artists

Postby dokidokiadmin » Mon 26 Jan 2015 5:56 pm

Trader Vicky's Sweet Treats confirmed to be attending Doki Doki 2015.
dokidokiadmin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 58
Joined: Wed 08 Sep 2010 7:03 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Announcements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron